Management CommitteeNameEmail Address
ChairmanMr W Robertswillemr@armscor.com
Vice ChairmanMr J De Villiersjacques.mondial@gmail.com
Club CaptainMr W Heinewayneh@kaytech.co.za
Vice CaptainMr G Pietersegpieters@mweb.co.za
Ladies CaptainMiss A de Langenalet.delangen@gmail.com
Ladies Vice CaptainMrs S Buystechno@lantic.net
TreasurerMr J Bothajacques@dpbinc.co.za
SecretaryMr J Burgerjohan@brenthurstwealth.co.za
PresidentGenl. JP Steyn

Management and AdminNameEmail Address
ManagerMr Lourens Fickwgkmanager@mweb.co.za
Admin – FinanceMe R Mc Cormickwgkaccounts@mweb.co.za
Marketing, Golf Days & FunctionsMe E Sonnekuswaterkloofgolfclub@mweb.co.za
Admin & MembershipMe M Daviswgkadmin@mweb.co.za
Green KeeperMr W Duvenhagewesselduv@mweb.co.za
Honorary Members
Mr JVH Maritz
Mr GH Meiring
Mr AC Neethling
Mr JF Otto
Mr M Shilowa
Mr WH van Zyl
Mr DS Groenewald
Genl. JP Steyn